Easy Giving in a Basket

pigsandpeanuts-holiday-2“I’ve Gone Basket Crazy!”

From Jonathan – Richmond, Virginia

I used to wrack my brain trying to find the perfect gift. I’m not much of a shopper. It all takes too much time, energy, and restless thinking. I finally decided to try gift baskets.

Whoa! A gift basket turned out to be the perfect gift for just about anyone – like  friends, family, businesses associates, and even pets!   Pre-prepped “theme” baskets are out there for any occasion, for men, women or kids, and talk about easy to order! And Custom baskets are something new I discovered.  Gourmet foods are always a cinch, but you can include wines, toys, bath stuff, soaps, tools – you name it.  I can pick and choose what goes in.  And the whole process saves me all that shopping, wrapping and mailing.nuttydog2

Guess I’ve gone basket crazy.

Do you want to know my secret stash of ideas for baskets?  I’ve sent Get Well baskets, and Thank You’s, Housewarmings, Weddings, Anniversaries, Holidays, Sympathy, Breakfasts, Graduations, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Christmas, Gourmet Foods, “Just Because,” etc., and it’s great to send those  Custom baskets I get filled to my own specifications.

Baskets are a happy gift, and everyone loves getting one.

Ditto!

 

This entry was posted in Favorite Gifts, Food, Gift Baskets, Mother's Day, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easy Giving in a Basket

  1. Pingback: How to Make a Gift Basket and Save Yourself a Small Fortune!

Leave a Reply

