Funky Art Custom Pet Portraits

The VIRGINIA SHOPPER blog is not only here to introduce Virginia Born and Bred’s fabulous gifts, gourmet foods, and specialty items for home décor, but to feature “significant others.”  I don’t mean live-in partners of course, but other businesses super worthy of note!

To that end, there is now a whole new VIRGINIA SHOPPER blog section we call

The FEATURED GUEST Program.

Virginia Born and Bred is proud and delighted to promote young start-up companies so they can get a jump ahead in cyberspace and to share info on other sister companies as well who are offering unique products or services.

And by the way, we don’t mind crossing over state lines to find everything and anything that is extra special.  Although the first guest is based in North Carolina, she is nevertheless “Virginia born and bred!”

PLEASE WELCOME

OUR FIRST EXTRA SPECIAL FEATURED GUEST –

TIANNA HARMAN

OF CUSTOM PET PORTRAITS

Corgy

Custom Pet Portraits make fabulous gifts!  They are un-traditional, digital art – or “funky art” as Tianna calls it.  And they are so easy to order, you will be amazed.  It’s online ordering at its finest and fastest!

Finding Custom Pet Portraits was absolutely fortuitous for the VIRGINIA SHOPPER since I wanted  to send my son a gift  portrait of his dog, Boo.

This is my Granddog, Boo.

This is my Granddog, Boo.

When Tianna’s website became available, I was amazed I could receive a finished product in two weeks!  I was wowed by the samples on her website and  her funky art concept  that I know my son will love too.  So, it’s an order!  And I have already received a cheerful confirmation!  Did I say I am amazed?  The VIRGINIA SHOPPER has not yet received Boo’s finished portrait but I am sure it will be here and I am sure it will be fabulous.  It’s how I feel when I just know something is right.

The Shopper can’t wait to get the finished portrait of Boo!  If you want to join the fun be sure to visit Tianna’s website for Custom Pet Portraits.

And if you order, please let us know how your pet’s portrait turns out.   And even if you don’t order, please let us know how you like our new Featured Guest program.

‘TIL WE MEET AGAIN……. The VIRGINIA SHOPPER!

This entry was posted in Favorite Gifts, Featured Guests and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

